I think wife was right
26 responses | 0 likes
Started by jmk - July 17, 2024, 6:31 p.m.

After the Lester Holt interview she told me just watch Biden will come up with a medical reason to get out of race. Well today after more Dems came out wanting him to get out what just happened. Fox News just reported Biden has tested positive for covid, and is cancelling all appearances. I predict he will use this as excuse to get out as he will be unable to campaign for a time. Sure would like to see that positive test LOL.

Comments
By metmike - July 17, 2024, 6:54 p.m.
Like Reply

Thanks, jmk!

Yessssss!

That's what I've been saying for 3 years!

Bailing because of an illness will flip D angst about his stubborn refusal to let go of being the president to empathy because he is sick.

I think there's a  chance that this is completely staged to use as an excuse for something new and unexpected to interfere with Joe Biden's insistence that he's staying in day after day after day.........unless God Almighty sends him a message.

After the debate and his emphatic,  unwavering position of staying in no matter what..........he has to come up with some profound, physical reason for why, suddenly he can't run anymore.

Under the circumstances, this means that Joe Biden can no longer campaign because he has to be in quarantine and needs rest.  

If not that, they may be using it to keep Joe Biden from being in public where he has been his own worst enemy by just being Joe Biden in 2024, a walking, talking, confused gaffe machine. 

WWBW Contest          

58 responses |                

Started by metmike - June 17, 2024, 1:40 a.m.         

https://www.marketforum.com/forum/topic/105005/

By metmike - July 17, 2024, 7:24 p.m.
Like Reply

Of course, I also insisted that no way Biden would still be the guy here in July 2024. NO WAY!

And 3 years ago, I insisted that Trump would NOT be the R running in November 2024. NO WAY!

But here we are!

Trouble ahead for Biden