Hi,I’m Mike the Plumber
4 responses | 0 likes
Started by mikempt - Nov. 4, 2018, 10:46 a.m.

Hi,

Actually I’m Mike,The Most Profitable Trader. I like to smoke hibred weed and trade futures and options. I was born in Philly,raised for ten years in Ireland. My parents are immigrants.

My family permanently settles in Valley Forge,Pa..  In high school I enrolled in Future Farmers of America . This is where I was introduced to hedging in the grain markets.

After high school,I enlisted in the United States Coast Guard as a machinist. After my enlistment,I worked part time as a plumbing apprentice while attending college for finance.

After college I saw a better career in the plumbing business than working at some company with their fancy accounting,cooking the books.

This is how I got here! Smoking weed,fixing plumbing and trading futures.

I know most will disagree but there is no better “RUSH “ than driving a fire truck or pilioting a Coast Guard boat smoked up on some of the best weed grown this planet.

Trading futures isn’t even a challenge.

Comments
By mcfarm - Nov. 4, 2018, 11:12 a.m.
Like Reply

you do know that brad Pitt had a role in a movie playing a druggy trading drugs for arms for Ireland. He would be killed in that movie. Sad end to a profitable drug story.

By metmike - Nov. 4, 2018, 4:55 p.m.
Like Reply

We know you well Mike and love you!

If they ever start weed futures, we know that you'll make a killing using your secret system technical indicators, possibly enhanced by your comprehensive, inside track , fundamental knowledge about this commodity!

The Future of Marijuana Futures

https://www.cannalawblog.com/the-future-of-marijuana-futures/

By 7475 - Nov. 4, 2018, 5:35 p.m.
Like Reply

Ahh Mikey

Always look forward to reading your posts  

I had it wrong-thought you were an immigrant from you post dialogues of the past. 

But you were born into citizenry. 

Do you have opinions about trump wanting to abolish that convenience?