latest on Corona.... the good news and the bad news
4 responses | 0 likes
Started by GunterK - April 22, 2020, 3:29 p.m.

the 14-min video below summarizes what i have read during the last few days, from various sources. Here it is in a nutshell....

As you may know, they are now using new tests, checking for corona anti-bodies in people. The presence of antibodies confirms that the subject had the Covid19 virus at one time, but did not show any symptoms. In other words, his immune system fought the virus. (I am not a doctor.... I hope I explained this properly).

Scientists at more than one university in Germany have just recently found that many more people than expected, have actually been infected by Covid19.   Research at Stanford and at USC, out here in California, have found exactly the same. In Los Angeles County the infection rate is 40 times higher than originally tested ( very similar to the results at Stanford and in Germany)

While this sounds scary, we must remember that these Coivd19 "victims" never knew they had it... their immune system worked as it was supposed to, and neutralized the virus

This means that the actual fatality rate is 40 times lower than publicized by the MSM, Dr Fauci, Dr. Birx, etc.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=59&v=HQRoo3OPy3k&feature=emb_logo

The big question now is...... this new information is readily available to the layman, like myself.....wouldn't the above people and the MSM know about it and talk about it? why are the above people and media keeping this info hidden from the public? 

iMHO, it's time to start a cautious re-opening of our businesses. Let people practice "distancing" and let them wear masks.... but give them their jobs back!!!!