Johnson and Johnson vaccine
4 responses | 0 likes
Started by metmike - March 7, 2021, 1:31 a.m.

I have heard and read about concerns from others about this vaccine....that it's using aborted fetal tissue.

Here are some emails that I sent to a friend explaining this topic....proving them with the facts/truth.

I strongly encouraged them a week ago to get vaccinated, using either one of the vaccines we knew about at the time.

I sent him these emails below(and his response), that helped explain the connection of all 3 vaccines to fetal cell lines:

----------------------

Wed 3/3/2021 8:52 PM

From metmike:

I was happy to hear your family's view on abortion on Saturday and protecting/respecting the dignity of all human life from conception to natural death.

That has been one of the belief's that my family, especially the one raised in Detroit is very passionate about.

Even if I was an atheist scientist and religion was not a factor, the scientific definition of life is pretty clear on this.

https://acpeds.org/position-statements/when-human-life-begins

When Human Life Begins | American College of Pediatricians
When Human Life Begins. American College of Pediatricians – March 2017. ABSTRACT: The predominance of human biological research confirms that human life begins at conception—fertilization.
acpeds.org

The American College of Pediatricians concurs with the body of scientific evidence that corroborates that a unique human life starts when the sperm and egg bind to each other in a process of fusion of their respective membranes and a single hybrid cell called a zygote, or one-cell embryo, is created.